Home > Family, Music > Paulywood’s 45 #23: This Baby Thing

Paulywood’s 45 #23: This Baby Thing

If I said that I wrote this song 18 years ago for our first son Jesse, I’ld be a liar.

If I said that I wrote it for our second son Brandon, I’ld be even a bigger liar.

It took me 16 years to write this song! Why? They say “experience is the best teacher of life”. This song has taught me a lot. Take all the years you’ve had with any of your children, and hug them tight.

Happy Father’s Day.

Available in iTunes

Paulywood’s 45

Categories: Family, Music Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

